Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Blayne Marsh

Blayne Marsh

May 11, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Blayne Marsh
"Very good always helpful"
Profile photo of Lawrence Harrison

Lawrence Harrison

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawrence Harrison
"Oscar could've have been more helpful and accommodating. Very professional and polite. I appreciate the service I received from him and your agency."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Hoyt

Elizabeth Hoyt

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Hoyt
"Tracy Talley State Farm service is excellent. They go above and beyond to assist the customer with every aspect of not only Car Insurance but house insurance as well. They handle the transition for my insurance on my home and my car insurance beautifully. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Raymond Schaefer

Raymond Schaefer

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Schaefer
"Quick and easy to work with. No nonsense or long sales pitch. Just the facts and options. Almost enjoyable."
Profile photo of Tori Jones

Tori Jones

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Jones
"Oscar was very professional and very helpful when it came to giving information to improve my insurance."
Profile photo of Chad Allen

Chad Allen

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chad Allen
"Statefarm was great and Oscar over at Tracey talleys was an excellent help and and extremely knowledgeable about everything and was ready to go above and beyond with anything i ask him he made the experience a breeze to go thru and more i greatly appreciate oscar and all the others up a Tracey talleys Statefarm they work wonders thanks"
Profile photo of Ronnell Chappetta

Ronnell Chappetta

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnell Chappetta
"Oscar was wonderful to work with, very thorough and up front with the details as well!"
Profile photo of Kaleb Smith

Kaleb Smith

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kaleb Smith
"Oscar did an amazing job on helping me get insurance On my new mustang!"
Profile photo of Candice McDowell

Candice McDowell

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candice McDowell
"10/10 recommend 👌 very helpful and informative"
Profile photo of Danny Smith

Danny Smith

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Smith
"Oscar at statefarm was really helpful and very good at what he does Five stars 🌟"
Profile photo of Blake Kaplan

Blake Kaplan

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Kaplan
"Oscar, first of all, thank you for your time! I had a great experience with him. He gave me honest answers to all my questions and also ways that could help me in the future. He was very knowledgeable, patient and trustworthy. I don’t think I’ve had an agent help me as much as he did. Soo.. kudos to him State Farm- you got a good one there!"
Profile photo of Rosalyn Ford

Rosalyn Ford

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalyn Ford
"I am so thankful for this local State Farm! Everyone I have met is so friendly and willing to help!! You're NOT left 'hanging' with no response! My experience so far has been 5 star treatment. Thank you, Siarra, for being so patient, kind, and helpful!! Thanks to all of you!"
Profile photo of yolynda nickson

yolynda nickson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yolynda nickson
"Exceptional service and very helpful he was great highly recommended"
Profile photo of Kim Long

Kim Long

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Long
"Siarra is top notch agent !!"
Profile photo of Nikunj Patel

Nikunj Patel

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikunj Patel
"Awesome people to do business with specially Siearra"
Profile photo of Antoinette Jackson

Antoinette Jackson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Jackson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Estefani Martinez

Estefani Martinez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estefani Martinez
"Siarra at Tracy's state farm office does an AMAZING job!! She is very helpful, knowledgeable, trust worthy and very patience. I work for Clear Creek Communities in Lavonia, and many of our Residents go to Siarra for renter's insurance, she is always willing to help them out. She gives the best rate all around."
Profile photo of Tony Guy

Tony Guy

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Guy
"Levi is awesome at his job. Explains everything without making me feel dumb. Always a good experience. Good company, good people."
Profile photo of Ronnie Lovin

Ronnie Lovin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Lovin
"Wonderful office with extremely helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Jerimah Williams

Jerimah Williams

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerimah Williams
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of Joshua Hughes

Joshua Hughes

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hughes
"The people at Tracey talley state farm are the best."
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan
"Everyone at Tracy Talley State Farm has always been very helpful. They have always made sure I was up to date with the best coverage and that I am getting all the discounts that I qualify for and they are always available to answer my questions. My son had a crack in his windshield and they took care of everything all we had to do is make sure the vehicle was at our house when the technician came to fix it. I always recommend them to anyone who is looking to change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Gabbi Hughes

Gabbi Hughes

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabbi Hughes
"great customer service"
Profile photo of Rick Sanders

Rick Sanders

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Sanders
"Loved my experience with Tracy she explained everything well. I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Valorie Johnson

Valorie Johnson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valorie Johnson
"State Farm has been a great experience and very honest. Found me the best deal on life insurance due to medical conditions. Auto insurance was very reasonable and the people there are extra friendly!!"