Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tracy Talley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tracy Talley

4.7 out of 5 (31 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Regina Cleveland

Regina Cleveland

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy has done a fantastic job on getting us our best rates on car & home insurance. Very friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Irene Brannon

Irene Brannon

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Cynthia Finley

Cynthia Finley

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband Bobby Michael Finley and I have Inc with them. They are best in the world. We love everything about them. Friendly, Nice, Sweet People. Best rates ever"
Profile photo of Rick Sanders

Rick Sanders

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience with Tracy she explained everything well. I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Valorie Johnson

Valorie Johnson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been a great experience and very honest. Found me the best deal on life insurance due to medical conditions. Auto insurance was very reasonable and the people there are extra friendly!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Martin

Brittany Martin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy Talley is such an awesome agent. She has gone above and beyond to help me protect my assets and save me money!! I 100% recommend going to Tracy Talley State Farm for all of your needs!"
Profile photo of R H

R H

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Bryan McDonald

Bryan McDonald

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie went above and beyond on our home and auto quote. She was very professional as well as friendly and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Patricia Chrisley

Patricia Chrisley

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"No matter what, they will help you understand your policy and correct anything needed; even in this Covid 19 pandemic!! Awesome team with great compassion!!! You wont be let down."
Profile photo of william Lanning

william Lanning

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of William Jordan

William Jordan

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and answered all of my question's."
Profile photo of paul austin

paul austin

September 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"I do not recommend this agent to anyone with a family or goals for financial freedom in life."
Profile photo of Donald Singer

Donald Singer

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marcella Wright

Marcella Wright

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've been State Farm customers since the early 80s: in California, Washington and now Georgia."
Profile photo of Monika Woods

Monika Woods

July 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great building. Comfortable and private. Responsive customer service and nice people. My agent is David S. And he is the best I have had in over 20 years."
Profile photo of Kristen Veal

Kristen Veal

July 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tracy is wonderful! She is always smiling and happy to help anyone that walks in the door!"
Profile photo of Tosha Herrington

Tosha Herrington

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jessica Barrett

Jessica Barrett

February 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"The workers are so friendly and always so nice and helpful. Best insurance company around the area!"
Profile photo of David Sorrells

David Sorrells

January 29, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Christopher Platt

Christopher Platt

August 29, 2017

5  out of  5
"Tracy has our insurance for all our cars (3) and houses (3) . She is first rate and has made numerous suggestions that have saved us money. Her staff is friendly, professional and on the ball."
Profile photo of Carlo Onessi

Carlo Onessi

May 22, 2017

5  out of  5
"Best agent in Lavonia"