Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tracy Talley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tracy Talley

4.8 out of 5 (39 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronnie Lovin

Ronnie Lovin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office with extremely helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Jerimah Williams

Jerimah Williams

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of Joshua Hughes

Joshua Hughes

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at Tracey talley state farm are the best."
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Tracy Talley State Farm has always been very helpful. They have always made sure I was up to date with the best coverage and that I am getting all the discounts that I qualify for and they are always available to answer my questions. My son had a crack in his windshield and they took care of everything all we had to do is make sure the vehicle was at our house when the technician came to fix it. I always recommend them to anyone who is looking to change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Gabbi Hughes

Gabbi Hughes

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service"
Profile photo of Rick Sanders

Rick Sanders

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience with Tracy she explained everything well. I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Valorie Johnson

Valorie Johnson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been a great experience and very honest. Found me the best deal on life insurance due to medical conditions. Auto insurance was very reasonable and the people there are extra friendly!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Martin

Brittany Martin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy Talley is such an awesome agent. She has gone above and beyond to help me protect my assets and save me money!! I 100% recommend going to Tracy Talley State Farm for all of your needs!"
Profile photo of R H

R H

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie Canup Hughes did a wonderful job helping us find the policy adjustments that we needed, without any extras that we did not need. She was generous with her time and allowed us to do numerous "what if" experiments. She is my point-of-contact with the agency and I highly recommend her to any other person looking for a professional and honest agent."
Profile photo of Bryan McDonald

Bryan McDonald

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie went above and beyond on our home and auto quote. She was very professional as well as friendly and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Regina Cleveland

Regina Cleveland

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy has done a fantastic job on getting us our best rates on car & home insurance. Very friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Irene Brannon

Irene Brannon

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Cynthia Finley

Cynthia Finley

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband Bobby Michael Finley and I have Inc with them. They are best in the world. We love everything about them. Friendly, Nice, Sweet People. Best rates ever"
Profile photo of Patricia Chrisley

Patricia Chrisley

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"No matter what, they will help you understand your policy and correct anything needed; even in this Covid 19 pandemic!! Awesome team with great compassion!!! You wont be let down."
Profile photo of william Lanning

william Lanning

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"No problem. I tried numerous insurance companies before y'all and they all told me I didn't have enough serial numbers bit it wasn't until after 1980 when they added more numbers but they wouldn't listen to me then I called y'all and your team Heath in general knew exactly what I was talking about and not only did yall insure it but full coverage for 29 dollars a month I was ethatic"
Profile photo of William Jordan

William Jordan

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and answered all of my question's."
Profile photo of Ben Gibson

Ben Gibson

October 29, 2019

1  out of  5
"This agency is not one that cares for its clients very well. The employees take pride in upselling you on their products and services and earning a commission for themselves, even if it is not in the best interest of the client. This agency attempts to lure you in with a scripted, 15-second introduction that is insincere, then they will present to you more scripted sales pitches for the products and services that they offer. Luckily, there are many agencies to choose from in the Lavonia/Hartwell/Toccoa area that is more suitable to meet your needs while offering the same coverages at a better price point."
Profile photo of paul austin

paul austin

September 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"I do not recommend this agent to anyone with a family or goals for financial freedom in life."
Profile photo of Donald Singer

Donald Singer

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"After being with the same State Farm Agent for over 30 years--Frank Worley, who was outstanding---Tracey Talley picked up our accounts when he retired several years ago. She and her helpful, knowledgeable, and highly professional staff have continued State Farm's excellence and have delivered the same outstanding individual service. In explaining possible changes and updates to our automobile insurance, they were thorough and patient in answering any and all questions while we came to a decision. Also, we recently had our roof replaced after some storm damage, and State Farm came through for us in explaining the coverage on our homeowner's policy and how it would help us cover much of the cost of having our roof replaced. Their expertise is evident as is their abiding commitment to customer support and service. Many thanks to Tracy, Tosha, Kristen, Rosie, and others who work in their office. If you are looking for an insurance agent and company in NE Georgia, I highly recommend the State Farm office of Tracy Talley."
Profile photo of Robin Carson

Robin Carson

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tracy Talley State Farm is amazing! I had a flood in my basement. I called Tracy and she had someone at my house that day. Not only were they there, but they gave me a check on site that day to get things taken care of. I didn’t have any problems or delays. Tracy had me taken care of immediately. Thank you Tracy for personally taking care of my family when we needed you. I wouldn’t have anyone else protecting my family. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Marcella Wright

Marcella Wright

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've been State Farm customers since the early 80s: in California, Washington and now Georgia."
Profile photo of Monika Woods

Monika Woods

July 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great building. Comfortable and private. Responsive customer service and nice people. My agent is David S. And he is the best I have had in over 20 years."
Profile photo of Kristen Veal

Kristen Veal

July 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tracy is wonderful! She is always smiling and happy to help anyone that walks in the door!"
Profile photo of Tosha Herrington

Tosha Herrington

February 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tracy is great to work for and great to work with. This agency really cares about its clients and takes pride in providing the best experience for them. They are very knowledgeable and will always do what is best for the client. If you are looking for a fully licensed insurance team in auto, home, life and health insurance, Tracy Talley State Farm in Lavonia is the agency for you."
Profile photo of Jessica Barrett

Jessica Barrett

February 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"The workers are so friendly and always so nice and helpful. Best insurance company around the area!"