Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rosalyn Ford

Rosalyn Ford

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalyn Ford
"I am so thankful for this local State Farm! Everyone I have met is so friendly and willing to help!! You're NOT left 'hanging' with no response! My experience so far has been 5 star treatment. Thank you, Siarra, for being so patient, kind, and helpful!! Thanks to all of you!"
Profile photo of yolynda nickson

yolynda nickson

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by yolynda nickson
"Exceptional service and very helpful he was great highly recommended"
Profile photo of Kim Long

Kim Long

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Long
"Siarra is top notch agent !!"
Profile photo of Nikunj Patel

Nikunj Patel

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nikunj Patel
"Awesome people to do business with specially Siearra"
Profile photo of Antoinette Jackson

Antoinette Jackson

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antoinette Jackson
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Estefani Martinez

Estefani Martinez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Estefani Martinez
"Siarra at Tracy's state farm office does an AMAZING job!! She is very helpful, knowledgeable, trust worthy and very patience. I work for Clear Creek Communities in Lavonia, and many of our Residents go to Siarra for renter's insurance, she is always willing to help them out. She gives the best rate all around."
Profile photo of Tony Guy

Tony Guy

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Guy
"Levi is awesome at his job. Explains everything without making me feel dumb. Always a good experience. Good company, good people."
Profile photo of Ronnie Lovin

Ronnie Lovin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Lovin
"Wonderful office with extremely helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Jerimah Williams

Jerimah Williams

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jerimah Williams
"Very good customer service"
Profile photo of Joshua Hughes

Joshua Hughes

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Hughes
"The people at Tracey talley state farm are the best."
Profile photo of Susan

Susan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Susan
"Everyone at Tracy Talley State Farm has always been very helpful. They have always made sure I was up to date with the best coverage and that I am getting all the discounts that I qualify for and they are always available to answer my questions. My son had a crack in his windshield and they took care of everything all we had to do is make sure the vehicle was at our house when the technician came to fix it. I always recommend them to anyone who is looking to change insurance companies."
Profile photo of Gabbi Hughes

Gabbi Hughes

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gabbi Hughes
"great customer service"
Profile photo of Rick Sanders

Rick Sanders

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Sanders
"Loved my experience with Tracy she explained everything well. I would recommend them to anyone"
Profile photo of Valorie Johnson

Valorie Johnson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Valorie Johnson
"State Farm has been a great experience and very honest. Found me the best deal on life insurance due to medical conditions. Auto insurance was very reasonable and the people there are extra friendly!!"
Profile photo of Brittany Martin

Brittany Martin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Martin
"Tracy Talley is such an awesome agent. She has gone above and beyond to help me protect my assets and save me money!! I 100% recommend going to Tracy Talley State Farm for all of your needs!"
Profile photo of R H

R H

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by R H
"Jackie Canup Hughes did a wonderful job helping us find the policy adjustments that we needed, without any extras that we did not need. She was generous with her time and allowed us to do numerous "what if" experiments. She is my point-of-contact with the agency and I highly recommend her to any other person looking for a professional and honest agent."
Profile photo of Bryan McDonald

Bryan McDonald

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan McDonald
"Jackie went above and beyond on our home and auto quote. She was very professional as well as friendly and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Regina Cleveland

Regina Cleveland

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Cleveland
"Tracy has done a fantastic job on getting us our best rates on car & home insurance. Very friendly and professional!"
Profile photo of Irene Brannon

Irene Brannon

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Brannon
"Very friendly"
Profile photo of Cynthia Finley

Cynthia Finley

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Finley
"My husband Bobby Michael Finley and I have Inc with them. They are best in the world. We love everything about them. Friendly, Nice, Sweet People. Best rates ever"
Profile photo of Patricia Chrisley

Patricia Chrisley

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Chrisley
"No matter what, they will help you understand your policy and correct anything needed; even in this Covid 19 pandemic!! Awesome team with great compassion!!! You wont be let down."
Profile photo of william Lanning

william Lanning

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by william Lanning
"No problem. I tried numerous insurance companies before y'all and they all told me I didn't have enough serial numbers bit it wasn't until after 1980 when they added more numbers but they wouldn't listen to me then I called y'all and your team Heath in general knew exactly what I was talking about and not only did yall insure it but full coverage for 29 dollars a month I was ethatic"
Profile photo of William Jordan

William Jordan

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by William Jordan
"Very helpful and answered all of my question's."
Profile photo of paul austin

paul austin

September 23, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by paul austin
"I do not recommend this agent to anyone with a family or goals for financial freedom in life."
Profile photo of Donald Singer

Donald Singer

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Singer
"After being with the same State Farm Agent for over 30 years--Frank Worley, who was outstanding---Tracey Talley picked up our accounts when he retired several years ago. She and her helpful, knowledgeable, and highly professional staff have continued State Farm's excellence and have delivered the same outstanding individual service. In explaining possible changes and updates to our automobile insurance, they were thorough and patient in answering any and all questions while we came to a decision. Also, we recently had our roof replaced after some storm damage, and State Farm came through for us in explaining the coverage on our homeowner's policy and how it would help us cover much of the cost of having our roof replaced. Their expertise is evident as is their abiding commitment to customer support and service. Many thanks to Tracy, Tosha, Kristen, Rosie, and others who work in their office. If you are looking for an insurance agent and company in NE Georgia, I highly recommend the State Farm office of Tracy Talley."