Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tracy Talley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tracy Talley

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Tony Guy

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Levi is awesome at his job. Explains everything without making me feel dumb. Always a good experience. Good company, good people."

Ronnie Lovin

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful office with extremely helpful staff!"

Jerimah Williams

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service"

Joshua Hughes

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The people at Tracey talley state farm are the best."

Susan

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Tracy Talley State Farm has always been very helpful. They have always made sure I was up to date with the best coverage and that I am getting all the discounts that I qualify for and they are always available to answer my questions. My son had a crack in his windshield and they took care of everything all we had to do is make sure the vehicle was at our house when the technician came to fix it. I always recommend them to anyone who is looking to change insurance companies."

Gabbi Hughes

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"great customer service"

Rick Sanders

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Loved my experience with Tracy she explained everything well. I would recommend them to anyone"

Valorie Johnson

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been a great experience and very honest. Found me the best deal on life insurance due to medical conditions. Auto insurance was very reasonable and the people there are extra friendly!!"

Brittany Martin

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tracy Talley is such an awesome agent. She has gone above and beyond to help me protect my assets and save me money!! I 100% recommend going to Tracy Talley State Farm for all of your needs!"

R H

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jackie Canup Hughes did a wonderful job helping us find the policy adjustments that we needed, without any extras that we did not need. She was generous with her time and allowed us to do numerous "what if" experiments. She is my point-of-contact with the agency and I highly recommend her to any other person looking for a professional and honest agent."

Bryan McDonald

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jackie went above and beyond on our home and auto quote. She was very professional as well as friendly and answered all of our questions thoroughly. Thanks again!"

Regina Cleveland

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tracy has done a fantastic job on getting us our best rates on car & home insurance. Very friendly and professional!"

Irene Brannon

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly"

Cynthia Finley

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"My husband Bobby Michael Finley and I have Inc with them. They are best in the world. We love everything about them. Friendly, Nice, Sweet People. Best rates ever"

Patricia Chrisley

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"No matter what, they will help you understand your policy and correct anything needed; even in this Covid 19 pandemic!! Awesome team with great compassion!!! You wont be let down."

william Lanning

January 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"No problem. I tried numerous insurance companies before y'all and they all told me I didn't have enough serial numbers bit it wasn't until after 1980 when they added more numbers but they wouldn't listen to me then I called y'all and your team Heath in general knew exactly what I was talking about and not only did yall insure it but full coverage for 29 dollars a month I was ethatic"

William Jordan

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and answered all of my question's."

paul austin

September 23, 2019

1  out of  5
"I do not recommend this agent to anyone with a family or goals for financial freedom in life."

Donald Singer

July 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"After being with the same State Farm Agent for over 30 years--Frank Worley, who was outstanding---Tracey Talley picked up our accounts when he retired several years ago. She and her helpful, knowledgeable, and highly professional staff have continued State Farm's excellence and have delivered the same outstanding individual service. In explaining possible changes and updates to our automobile insurance, they were thorough and patient in answering any and all questions while we came to a decision. Also, we recently had our roof replaced after some storm damage, and State Farm came through for us in explaining the coverage on our homeowner's policy and how it would help us cover much of the cost of having our roof replaced. Their expertise is evident as is their abiding commitment to customer support and service. Many thanks to Tracy, Tosha, Kristen, Rosie, and others who work in their office. If you are looking for an insurance agent and company in NE Georgia, I highly recommend the State Farm office of Tracy Talley."

Robin Carson

May 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tracy Talley State Farm is amazing! I had a flood in my basement. I called Tracy and she had someone at my house that day. Not only were they there, but they gave me a check on site that day to get things taken care of. I didn’t have any problems or delays. Tracy had me taken care of immediately. Thank you Tracy for personally taking care of my family when we needed you. I wouldn’t have anyone else protecting my family. Thank you!"

Marcella Wright

February 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"We've been State Farm customers since the early 80s: in California, Washington and now Georgia."

Monika Woods

July 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Excellent service, great building. Comfortable and private. Responsive customer service and nice people. My agent is David S. And he is the best I have had in over 20 years."

Kristen Veal

July 11, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tracy is wonderful! She is always smiling and happy to help anyone that walks in the door!"

Jessica Barrett

February 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"The workers are so friendly and always so nice and helpful. Best insurance company around the area!"

David Sorrells

January 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Tracy, is great to work for and we take pride in serving our local community. The parking lot is easy access right off HWY 17 next to BB&T. Her office is perfect for customers just wanting to run in and pay a bill or, to sit down for a total asset protection advisement session. Her office has over 35 years of experienced personnel. Plus she has some good looking staff, especially in the back office on the left..."